Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff Directory

Our nationally and internationally renowned faculty has led the profession in theory and assessment development, research and OT education. They have repeatedly received international, national, and institutional recognition for their scientific and professional contributions.

FACULTY

Click on the photograph or name of a faculty member below to learn about his or her areas of expertise, contact information, and more.

 

Name / Position

Phone / Email

Location

Karen Atler

Karen Atler, Ph.D., OTR
Assistant Professor

(970) 491-6066
karen.atler@colostate.edu

Room 215

Anita Bundy

Anita Bundy, Sc.D., OT/L, FAOTA, FOTARA,
Professor
Department Head

(970) 491-3105
anita.bundy@colostate.edu

Room 224

Patti Davies

Patricia Davies, Ph.D., OTR, FAOTA
Professor

(970) 491-7294
patricia.davies@colostate.edu

Room 228

Aaron Eakman

Aaron Eakman, Ph.D., OTR/L
Associate Professor

(970) 491-2716
aaron.eakman@colostate.edu

 

Room 223

 

Lisa Fyffe

Lisa Fyffe, M.S., OTR
Assistant Professor

(970) 491-4323
lisa.fyffe@colostate.edu

 

Room 210

 

David Greene

David Greene, Ph.D., OTR
Associate Professor

(970) 491-3810
david.greene@colostate.edu

Room 213

Barbara Hooper

Barbara Hooper, Ph.D., OTR, FAOTA
Associate Professor
Academic Program Director

(970) 491-1325
barb.hooper@colostate.edu

Room 205

Matt Malcolm

Matthew P. Malcolm, Ph.D.,OTR
Associate Professor
Graduate Coordinator

(970) 491-5202
matt.malcolm@colostate.edu

Room 222

Mackenzi Pergolotti

Mackenzi Pergolotti, Ph.D., OTR/L
Assistant Professor

(970) 491-5796
m.pergolotti@colostate.edu

Room 217

Marla Roll

Marla Roll, M.S., OTR
Assistant Professor
Director, ATRC

(970) 491-2016
marla.roll@colostate.edu

Room 304

Pat Sample

Pat Sample, Ph.D., M.Div.
Professor

(970) 491-1996
pat.sample@colostate.edu

Room 211

Arlene Schmid

Arlene Schmid, Ph.D., OTR
Associate Professor

(970) 491-7562
arlene.schmid@colostate.edu

Room 220

Jaclyn Stephens

Jaclyn Stephens, Ph.D., OTR
Assistant Professor

(970) 491-6599
jaclyn.stephens@colostate.edu

Room 207

Patty Stutz-Tanenbaum

Patty Stutz-Tanenbaum, M.S., OTR , FAOTA
Assistant Professor
Fieldwork Coordinator

(970) 491-7795
patricia.stutz-tanenbaum@colostate.edu

Room 206

Wendy Wood

Wendy Wood, Ph.D., OTR/L, FAOTA
Professor

(970) 491-1882
wendy.wood@colostate.edu

Room 227

AFFILIATE FACULTY

Anne Fisher

Anne Fisher, Sc.D., OT, FAOTA
Affiliate Faculty

Dr. Fisher can be reached by e-mail at:
anne.fisher@innovativeotsolutions.com

William Gavin

William Gavin, Ph.D.,
Affiliate Faculty

970-227-9999
william.gavin@colostate.edu

Jodie Redditi Hanzlik

Jodie Redditi Hanzlik, Ph.D., OTR, FAOTA
Affiliate Faculty

(970) 491-6253
Jodie.Hanzlik@colostate.edu

EMERITUS FACULTY

Name

Charlene L. Ager, M.A., OTR, FAOTA

Elnora M. Gilfoyle, Sc.D., Honorary

Jeffrey Gliner, Ph.D.

Wanda Mayberry, Ph.D., OTR - Deceased

Louise Wendt White, M.S., OTR

TEMPORARY INSTRUCTORS

Name

Natalie Perkins, M.Ed., OTR/L

Kathleen Stumpf, OTD, OTR/L

STAFF

Students also enjoy supportive, professional relationships with our outstanding staff. Click on the photograph or name of a staff member below to learn about her areas of expertise, contact information, and more.

 

Name / Position

Phone / Email

Location

Barb Ball

Barb Ball
OT Financial Officer and Assistant to the Department Head

(970) 491-2183
barbara.ball@colostate.edu

Room 225

Debi Krogh-Michna

Debi Krogh-Michna
Fieldwork Administrative Assistant

(970) 491-6254
deborah.krogh-michna@colostate.edu

Room 202

Linda McDowell

Linda McDowell
MOT, MS and PhD Program Coordinator

(970) 491-6243
linda.mcdowell@colostate.edu

Room 212

Beth Webster

Beth Webster
Front Office Manager

(970) 491-4122
elizabeth.webster@colostate.edu

Room 200